Website Manager

Safety Harbor Little League

Safety Harbor Board of Directors

Board Members 2023
First Name Last Name Position Email
KC Trier President [email protected]
Karen Vance Vice President [email protected]
Taylor Schultz Secretary [email protected]
Tana Lilly Treasurer N/A
Dan DeMarco Equipment Manager [email protected]

Umpire in Chief [email protected]
Alan Chichester Batting Cage Manager N/A
Taylor Sweeney Safety Officer N/A
Marissa  Buckman Uniform Manager [email protected]
Phil Krieger  Scheduler N/A
Damien Carriero Player Agent [email protected]
Kyle Willett Concessions Manager [email protected]
Hollie Willett  Concessions Manager [email protected]
Chip Tieder Sponsorship [email protected]
RyanStanleySponsorship[email protected]

VP of 50/70 & UpN/A
AndrewBillirisVP MajorsN/A
JimmyPerrinoVP AAN/A
Taylor Sweeney VP A N/A
ChelseaLovatoVP of SandlotN/A
JeffSalemmePlayer DevelopmentN/A
Executive Committee
KC Trier President [email protected]
Karen VanceVice President [email protected]
Taylor Schultz Secretary  [email protected]
John Matzke Board Member at Large N/A
Tana  Lily Treasurer N/A
Damien Carriero Player Agent [email protected]
Andrew Billiris Board Member at Large N/A

Safety Harbor Little League

940 7th Street South 
Safety Harbor, Florida 34695
Phone : 727-403-8000
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Safety Harbor Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In